Officers and Board of Directors, 2017 - 2018

  • Officers - One (1) Year Term   (Expires June 30, 2018)

 

Co-Chair: Robert Kalantari (RBK@epm-inc.com)
Co-Chair: Steven Stamm (ssn617@comcast.net)
Director (6/30/2020)
Vice Chair: Sukesh Aghara (Sukesh_Aghara@uml.edu)
Treasurer: James Pappas (james.pappas@cbi.com)
Secretary: Darvin Kapitz (dmkapitz@verizon.net)
Director (6/30/2020)
  • Directors... (Term Expiration Date in Parenthesis)

 

Sam Boakye (boakyesy@westinghouse.com) -  (6/30/2020)
Jerry (Jirair) Balayan (balayanhomes@yahoo.com) - (6/30/2020)
Brian Campbell (brian.campbell.te@hca.hitachi-cable.com) -  (6/30/2020)
Danielle Sampson (dsampson22@gmail.com) -  (6/30/2019)
Gilbert Brown (gilbert_brown@uml.edu) -  (6/30/2019)
Nadia Glucksberg (NGlucksberg@haleyaldrich.com) - (6/30/2019)
Robert Capstick (rwcapstick@gmail.com) - (6/30/2018)
Blake Currier (bhcurrier@wpi.edu - (6/30/2018)