ANS NE 2022-24 Officers and Executive Committee Members

Christine Roy, PE



Chair

Simpson Gumpertz & Heger (SGH) in Waltham, MA

e-mail: FORM

Nadia Glucksberg, PG, LEP



Vice Chair

Haley & Aldrich, Inc,

e-mail: FORM

Chuck Adey



Treasurer

Retired

e-mail: <u>FORM</u>

Dick Martin



Secretary

Imperia Engineering Partners, LLC

e-mail: FORM

Executive Committee (Term expiration date in Parenthesis):

- Benjamin McNeely (Student Reactor Operator at UMass Lowell), (6/30/2025)
- Bob Berg, (EPM), (6/30/2024)
- Jirair (Jerry) Balayan, (Independent), (6/30/2024)
- Brian Campbell, (Hitachi Cable America Inc.), (6/30/2024)
- Robert Capstick, (Capstick & Associates Inc.), (6/30/2024)
- Elida Danaher (Haley & Aldrich (H&A)), (6/30/2024)
- Ira N. Goldman, (Lantheus Holdings), (6/30/2024)
- Brendon Graber, Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection), (6/30/2024)
- Robert (Bob) Kalantari, (EPM), (6/30/2024)
- Mark Rivard, (Brown University), (6/30/2024)
- Steven Stamm, (Retired), (6/30/2024)