American Nuclear Society – Northeast Section (ANS-NE) 2025-27 Officers and Executive Committee Members

Nadia Glucksberg, PG, LEP



ChairHaley & Aldrich, Inc

Dick Martin



Vice ChairImperia Engineering Partners, LLC

Jerry (Jirair) Balayan



Treasurer Independent

Olivia Paradis



SecretaryNational Grid

Executive Committee (Term expiration date in Parenthesis):

- Benjamin McNeely (NextEra Energy Seabrook), (6/30/2025)
- Christine Roy (Simpson Gumpertz & Heger (SGH)), (6/30/2025)
- Robert Burg (EPM), (6/30/2027)
- Brian Campbell (Retired), (6/30/2027)
- Robert Capstick (Capstick & Associates), (6/30/2027)
- Elida Danaher (Haley & Aldrich), (6/30/2027)
- Ira Goldman (Lantheus Holdings), (6/30/2027)
- Brandon Graber (Connecticut Dept. of Energy & Environmental Protection),
 (6/30/2027)
- Mark Rivard (Brown University), (6/30/2027)
- Tom Hickey (X-Energy), (6/30/2027)
- Robert Kalantari (EPM), (6/30/2027)

