2014 ANS Annual Meeting

“The U.S. Role in a Global Nuclear Energy Enterprise”

Reno, NV
Grand Sierra Resort
June 15-19, 2014
General Chair:
John J. Grossenbacher (Laboratory Director and President, Idaho National Laboratory)
Assistant General Chairs:
Jon Carmack (Department Manager, Idaho National Laboratory)
Kathryn A. McCarthy (Director, LWRS Tech Integration Office, Idaho National Laboratory)
Program Chair:
Eric A. Burgett (Associate Professor, Idaho State University)
Assistant Program Chairs:
Jeff Brault (Consultant)
Martin B. Sattison (Division Director, Idaho National Laboratory)

The Grand Sierra Resort & Casino, located at 2500 East Second Street, Reno, NV 89595, will be the location for the 2014 ANS Annual Meeting, where all meeting activities and technical sessions will take place.

The special room rate for the meeting is: $159.00/per night (single / double rate).

Reservations can be made online at: Grand Sierra Resort

To register by phone for a guest room: 800-501-2651.  Attendees must identify themselves as part of the American Nuclear Society to receive the group rate

Online Forms: